Note gets removed if I delete the suggested text
I have Timelime set to "Show 'Add note' panel when Starting Timer".
If the dialog box is up saying that I haven't been at the keyboard, and I select "Stop current task and start a new one", then it brings up the note window, indicating that it's for the new event. And it fills in the text that I was using for the old event. That's fine.
But if I delete the text. It not only doesn't include it in the new event. It removes it from the old event. That's not fine. Modifying that note should only impact the new event that just got created.
|?||Show this help|
|ESC||Blurs the current field|
|r||Focus the comment reply box|
|^ + ↩||Submit the comment|
You can use
Command ⌘ instead of
Control ^ on Mac
Support Staff 1 Posted by Niko on 03 Nov, 2018 10:42 AM
That’s a very good find! Thank you for reporting this bug.
I have fixed it in my code now. The fix will be available soon in the next update.