Niko on 11 Apr, 2016 09:38 PM
Yes, the data in the cloud will be erased.
But if you can see all your tasks and timings in Timelime while not connected to Dropbox, they are stored locally. Then the data in the cloud will be reproduced from the local data after connecting again.
Did you set the Timelime’s automatic backup location to a folder in the cloud? This will not be erased when choosing “Delete cloud data” during the connection process.
Niko on 12 Apr, 2016 08:17 AM
You don't have any other backup of your User/Library folder (Time Machine,..), right?
If you don't mind me having access to your Timelime tasks and timings, i could try to recover them from your sync data:
1. Log in to your Dropbox account in the browser and go to https://www.dropbox.com/home/Apps 2. Right-Click on the Timelime folder and choose "Download"
3. Send the zip file to my email: [email blocked]